ADRIENES FLOWERS & GIFTS
0
1249 East Conner St. Noblesville, IN 46060
LOCAL: (317) 773-6065
Shop
Customer Reviews
ADRIENES FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Noblesville, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 2.4 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I wish I could include my photo....this arrangement for Mother’s Day was fabulous! Delivered on time by a courteous employee: the extra touch that made my day. Adrienne’s makes perfect arrangements and gets them to me on time every time. Gotta love’m!
Nancy's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 10:10 am

Thank You for letting us know you liked it!!! We enjoy hearing we did a good job. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

For 10 years Adrienne's has provided my memorial flowers in memory of my husband as the altar flowers at 1st United Methodist Church. They have always been wonderful. This October the roses and the Easter lilies were fabulous and everyone commented on them. Today is the 12th day and the roses still look as they did on the altar and the lilies were finally discarded but their fragrance lasted the entire time. No wonder I continue to use Adrienne's Flowers all these years.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Did a fabulous job bringing my vision to life. Flowers lasted longer than usual and were beautiful. Great service and wonderful family owned business. I will use again.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

I received a lovely arrangement of purple roses,and pink accents for Valentine's Day. First class work. Absolutely gorgeous. I will recommend your shop again.
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2015, 1:52 pm

Thank you! We always enjoy hearing from happy customers.
Date: Feb 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province:IL

The addition of blue flowers (due to this being a military funeral) that I requested was taken care of and the recipient's family was very pleased with the presentation of the arrangement. Thank you.
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2015, 1:55 pm

I'm glad everyone liked the flowers. The little special touches we try to provide make it unique.
Flower Delivery To Noblesville, IN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on LinkedIn Connect with us on Twitter Connect with us on Yelp

ADRIENES FLOWERS & GIFTS
1249 East Conner St.
Noblesville, IN. 46060
Local: (317) 773-6065

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web12-sl